Notice: There is no legacy documentation available for this item, so you are seeing the current documentation.
You can delete your account by requesting it. If you request account deletion, you agree to our data retention policy. Your data will be deleted shortly. We will not store any data related to your account and it cannot be restored later.
To request deletion of an account, you can navigate to the top right corner of the Dashboard & click on the profile icon > Privacy settings > Request deletion.