How to add default expiry to my notifications?

You can set a default expiry time for notification, without changing it every time you send one. If a user is not available online with a browser running, then the notification will be retried until the expiration time. The maximum value is 28 days.

You can set this expiry as a default setting, by navigating to Settings > Default settings > Default expiry for notifications & set the expiry days/time here.

Still stuck? How can we help?
Last updated on February 26th, 2021

Engage and Retain Visitors AfterThey’ve Left Your Website

Increase the value of every web visit with Push Notifications that are hard to miss.

  • Forever Free Plan
  • Easy Setup
  • 5 Star Support